WFDownloads is developed by The SmartFactory (http://www.smartfactory.ca), a division of InBox Solutions (http://www.inboxsolutions.net)
WF-Downloads > Wallpapers > Marije DeZign 617

WF-Downloads

Wallpapers

Wallpapers

Marije DeZign 617



Description:

This was a design idea I got from a work in the past from Marije on DA... I gave her the credit for the idea...
5 in zip

Screenshot 1:
Submitter: sed
Released: Tue, 21-Mar-2017

Release Status:: 
Downloads: 6
File Size: 2.66 Mb

Rating:   (2 Votes)

Download Times:
Modem(56k) : 7.4min
ISDN(64k) : 6.5min
DSL(768k) : 32s
LAN(10M) : 2s
 

Other files by: sed
ExP 503 (Fri, 21-Apr-2017)
Production Line (Fri, 21-Apr-2017)
Things on my Desk UHD (Wed, 05-Apr-2017)
DeZign 622 UHD (Sat, 25-Mar-2017)
Protecting Earth (Wed, 01-Mar-2017)
Blossom 619 UHD (Sat, 28-Jan-2017)
Etetrnal Flame (Thu, 26-Jan-2017)
Wire BallZ (Mon, 23-Jan-2017)
DeZign 619 HD (Wed, 18-Jan-2017)
DeZign 617 HD Static Core (Wed, 21-Dec-2016)
Intra-Kit Quad HD (Wed, 21-Dec-2016)
The Core (Fri, 11-Nov-2016)
The Directors View (Thu, 20-Oct-2016)
Flower ConZtruction (Thu, 29-Sep-2016)
Quad Series 6 (Thu, 18-Aug-2016)
One Purple Light (Thu, 18-Aug-2016)
Hierarchy (Fri, 29-Jul-2016)
Down to the Core (Fri, 29-Jul-2016)
DeZign 608 (Fri, 29-Jul-2016)
Modeling Quad 9 (Thu, 07-Jul-2016)


The comments are owned by the author. We aren't responsible for their content.
Author Thread
sed
Published: 2017/3/25 16:54  Updated: 2017/3/25 16:54
Home away from home
Joined: 12/30/2014
From: Cleveland OHIO U.S.A.
Comments: 494
 Re: Marije DeZign 617
ThankZ --- a year old
digitalpix4all
Published: 2017/3/22 16:12  Updated: 2017/3/22 16:12
Home away from home
Joined: 12/29/2014
From: Woodbury, Minnesota
Comments: 490
 Re: Marije DeZign 617
Great creation, sed.
AzDude
Published: 2017/3/22 13:47  Updated: 2017/3/22 13:47
Home away from home
Joined: 12/24/2014
From: Big Bear, Ca.
Comments: 287
 Marije DeZign 617
Design and Colors Top Notch

Top Posters