WFDownloads is developed by The SmartFactory (http://www.smartfactory.ca), a division of InBox Solutions (http://www.inboxsolutions.net)
WF-Downloads > Wallpapers > DeZign 622 UHD

WF-Downloads

Wallpapers

Wallpapers

DeZign 622 UHD



Description:

Made with minimal in mind --
I can't DO minimal but it's fun to try!!
5 in zip and a 3840 UHD

Screenshot 1:
Submitter: sed
Released: Sat, 25-Mar-2017

Release Status:: 
Downloads: 21
File Size: 13.87 Mb

Rating:   (1 Vote)

Download Times:
Modem(56k) : 1h38min
ISDN(64k) : 1h33min
DSL(768k) : 2.8min
LAN(10M) : 13s
 

Other files by: sed
Wrinklez (Thu, 17-Aug-2017)
Le Spyder (Thu, 03-Aug-2017)
DeZign 535 UHD (Thu, 03-Aug-2017)
Lillies Q (Tue, 01-Aug-2017)
Outpost L4 (Mon, 31-Jul-2017)
First Tiger 2017 (Wed, 19-Jul-2017)
DeZign Q 624 (Tue, 11-Jul-2017)
AbZ 296 ThingZ N StringZ (Tue, 11-Jul-2017)
AbZ Generator UHD (Sat, 17-Jun-2017)
ExP Models on Canvas UHD (Thu, 15-Jun-2017)
First bloom (Fri, 26-May-2017)
Shredder UHD (Thu, 18-May-2017)
Shredder Quad EXP UHD (Thu, 18-May-2017)
Rolls of Flame UHD (Fri, 12-May-2017)
ExP 503 (Fri, 21-Apr-2017)
Production Line (Fri, 21-Apr-2017)
Things on my Desk UHD (Wed, 05-Apr-2017)
Marije DeZign 617 (Tue, 21-Mar-2017)
Protecting Earth (Wed, 01-Mar-2017)
Blossom 619 UHD (Sat, 28-Jan-2017)


The comments are owned by the author. We aren't responsible for their content.
Author Thread
sed
Published: 2017/4/5 22:31  Updated: 2017/4/5 22:31
Home away from home
Joined: 12/30/2014
From: Cleveland OHIO U.S.A.
Comments: 544
 Re: DeZign 622 UHD
S L I C K
digitalpix4all
Published: 2017/3/29 20:29  Updated: 2017/3/29 20:29
Home away from home
Joined: 12/29/2014
From: Woodbury, Minnesota
Comments: 545
 Re: DeZign 622 UHD
Well done, sed.
AzDude
Published: 2017/3/26 16:48  Updated: 2017/3/26 16:49
Home away from home
Joined: 12/25/2014
From: Big Bear, Ca.
Comments: 301
 DeZign 622 UHD
Elegant
willistuder
Published: 2017/3/26 10:09  Updated: 2017/3/26 10:09
Webmaster
Joined: 12/24/2014
From:
Comments: 71
 Re: DeZign 622 UHD
Pretty slick....

Top Posters