WFDownloads is developed by The SmartFactory (http://www.smartfactory.ca), a division of InBox Solutions (http://www.inboxsolutions.net)
WF-Downloads > Wallpapers > Things on my Desk UHD

WF-Downloads

Wallpapers

Wallpapers

Things on my Desk UHD



Description:

Having fun with some Bryce modeling
3840X2160 UHD, 1920X1080 --- and ---- 1366X768 in zip

Screenshot 1:
Submitter: sed
Released: Wed, 05-Apr-2017

Release Status:: 
Downloads: 25
File Size: 9.89 Mb

Rating:   (2 Votes)

Download Times:
Modem(56k) : 27.4min
ISDN(64k) : 24.0min
DSL(768k) : 2.0min
LAN(10M) : 9s
 

Other files by: sed
Wrinklez (Thu, 17-Aug-2017)
Le Spyder (Thu, 03-Aug-2017)
DeZign 535 UHD (Thu, 03-Aug-2017)
Lillies Q (Tue, 01-Aug-2017)
Outpost L4 (Mon, 31-Jul-2017)
First Tiger 2017 (Wed, 19-Jul-2017)
DeZign Q 624 (Tue, 11-Jul-2017)
AbZ 296 ThingZ N StringZ (Tue, 11-Jul-2017)
AbZ Generator UHD (Sat, 17-Jun-2017)
ExP Models on Canvas UHD (Thu, 15-Jun-2017)
First bloom (Fri, 26-May-2017)
Shredder UHD (Thu, 18-May-2017)
Shredder Quad EXP UHD (Thu, 18-May-2017)
Rolls of Flame UHD (Fri, 12-May-2017)
ExP 503 (Fri, 21-Apr-2017)
Production Line (Fri, 21-Apr-2017)
DeZign 622 UHD (Sat, 25-Mar-2017)
Marije DeZign 617 (Tue, 21-Mar-2017)
Protecting Earth (Wed, 01-Mar-2017)
Blossom 619 UHD (Sat, 28-Jan-2017)


The comments are owned by the author. We aren't responsible for their content.
Author Thread
sed
Published: 2017/8/3 4:32  Updated: 2017/8/3 4:32
Home away from home
Joined: 12/30/2014
From: Cleveland OHIO U.S.A.
Comments: 544
 Re: Things on my Desk UHD
Yea, Barb!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
sed
Published: 2017/8/3 4:32  Updated: 2017/8/3 4:32
Home away from home
Joined: 12/30/2014
From: Cleveland OHIO U.S.A.
Comments: 544
 Re: Things on my Desk UHD
I have a mirrored version here now too
tbcbear
Published: 2017/4/27 7:04  Updated: 2017/4/27 7:04
Home away from home
Joined: 12/25/2014
From:
Comments: 168
 Re: Things on my Desk UHD
They remind me of the robots from the Jetsons, tv cartoon...in case anyone remembers! lol!
digitalpix4all
Published: 2017/4/9 22:46  Updated: 2017/4/9 22:46
Home away from home
Joined: 12/29/2014
From: Woodbury, Minnesota
Comments: 545
 Re: Things on my Desk UHD
Sorry I missed this one, sed. Nice work.
sed
Published: 2017/4/5 22:29  Updated: 2017/4/5 22:29
Home away from home
Joined: 12/30/2014
From: Cleveland OHIO U.S.A.
Comments: 544
 Re: Things on my Desk UHD
I FOUND my marbles!!!
AzDude
Published: 2017/4/5 15:04  Updated: 2017/4/5 15:04
Home away from home
Joined: 12/25/2014
From: Big Bear, Ca.
Comments: 301
 Things on my Desk UHD
Something different from Sed
willistuder
Published: 2017/4/5 9:02  Updated: 2017/4/5 9:02
Webmaster
Joined: 12/24/2014
From:
Comments: 71
 Re: Things on my Desk UHD
Great job again, sir.

Top Posters