WFDownloads is developed by The SmartFactory (http://www.smartfactory.ca), a division of InBox Solutions (http://www.inboxsolutions.net)
WF-Downloads > Wallpapers > Brandish

WF-Downloads

Wallpapers

Wallpapers

Brandish



Description:

Digital art created with Apophysis 7X and Paint Shop Pro Photo X2. 1920x1080, 1680x1050, 1440x900, 1366x768, 1280x1024 & 1024x768 in zip. Enjoy!

Screenshot 1:
Submitter: digitalpix4all
Released: Wed, 05-Apr-2017

Release Status:: 
Downloads: 11
File Size: 1.16 Mb

Rating:   (2 Votes)

Download Times:
Modem(56k) : 3.2min
ISDN(64k) : 2.8min
DSL(768k) : 14s
LAN(10M) : 1s
 

Other files by: digitalpix4all
Auriferous (Mon, 19-Jun-2017)
Backwoods (Mon, 19-Jun-2017)
Crux (Mon, 12-Jun-2017)
Flowerets (Mon, 12-Jun-2017)
Bows (Thu, 01-Jun-2017)
Foliole (Wed, 31-May-2017)
Gyre (Thu, 11-May-2017)
Spring In (Thu, 11-May-2017)
Coupled (Thu, 27-Apr-2017)
Fractaliris (Thu, 27-Apr-2017)
Imbroglio (Tue, 18-Apr-2017)
Winsomeness (Tue, 18-Apr-2017)
Roborant (Wed, 12-Apr-2017)
Wonderment (Wed, 12-Apr-2017)
Red Cluster (Wed, 05-Apr-2017)
Turmoil (Tue, 21-Mar-2017)
Ruddle (Tue, 21-Mar-2017)
Listen Up (Mon, 13-Mar-2017)
Sticker Balls (Mon, 13-Mar-2017)
Parentage (Thu, 09-Mar-2017)


The comments are owned by the author. We aren't responsible for their content.
Author Thread
tbcbear
Published: 2017/4/27 7:06  Updated: 2017/4/27 7:06
Home away from home
Joined: 12/25/2014
From:
Comments: 168
 Re: Brandish
Excellent!!! :D
digitalpix4all
Published: 2017/4/7 21:57  Updated: 2017/4/7 21:57
Home away from home
Joined: 12/29/2014
From: Woodbury, Minnesota
Comments: 512
 Re: Brandish
Thanks very much, sed, Mike and will.
sed
Published: 2017/4/6 20:34  Updated: 2017/4/6 20:34
Home away from home
Joined: 12/30/2014
From: Cleveland OHIO U.S.A.
Comments: 515
 Re: Brandish
WELL DONE!
AzDude
Published: 2017/4/6 17:45  Updated: 2017/4/6 17:45
Home away from home
Joined: 12/25/2014
From: Big Bear, Ca.
Comments: 289
 Brandish
Great Design
willistuder
Published: 2017/4/6 9:37  Updated: 2017/4/6 9:37
Webmaster
Joined: 12/24/2014
From:
Comments: 68
 Re: Brandish
Great looking piece of work, Ed.

Top Posters