WFDownloads is developed by The SmartFactory (http://www.smartfactory.ca), a division of InBox Solutions (http://www.inboxsolutions.net)
WF-Downloads > Wallpapers > Wonderment

WF-Downloads

Wallpapers

Wallpapers

Wonderment



Description:

Manipulated photo of a daisy. 1920x1080, 1680x1050, 1440x900, 1366x768, 1280x1024 & 1024x768 in zip. Enjoy!

Screenshot 1:
Submitter: digitalpix4all
Released: Wed, 12-Apr-2017

Release Status:: 
Downloads: 17
File Size: 1.02 Mb

Rating:   (1 Vote)

Download Times:
Modem(56k) : 2.8min
ISDN(64k) : 2.5min
DSL(768k) : 12s
LAN(10M) : 0.95s
 

Other files by: digitalpix4all
Hover (Thu, 17-Aug-2017)
Old Mill House (Thu, 17-Aug-2017)
Woozy (Sat, 12-Aug-2017)
Copacetic (Sat, 12-Aug-2017)
Entity (Thu, 03-Aug-2017)
Dependent (Thu, 03-Aug-2017)
Ruckus (Fri, 14-Jul-2017)
Foliage (Fri, 14-Jul-2017)
Anodyne (Tue, 11-Jul-2017)
Upside Down Bird (Tue, 11-Jul-2017)
Auriferous (Mon, 19-Jun-2017)
Backwoods (Mon, 19-Jun-2017)
Crux (Mon, 12-Jun-2017)
Flowerets (Mon, 12-Jun-2017)
Bows (Thu, 01-Jun-2017)
Foliole (Wed, 31-May-2017)
Gyre (Thu, 11-May-2017)
Spring In (Thu, 11-May-2017)
Coupled (Thu, 27-Apr-2017)
Fractaliris (Thu, 27-Apr-2017)


The comments are owned by the author. We aren't responsible for their content.
Author Thread
digitalpix4all
Published: 2017/4/13 21:03  Updated: 2017/4/13 21:03
Home away from home
Joined: 12/29/2014
From: Woodbury, Minnesota
Comments: 545
 Re: Wonderment
Thanks for the comment, sed.
sed
Published: 2017/4/12 23:04  Updated: 2017/4/12 23:04
Home away from home
Joined: 12/30/2014
From: Cleveland OHIO U.S.A.
Comments: 544
 Re: Wonderment
Border is on the heavy side??? Nice shot

Top Posters