WFDownloads is developed by The SmartFactory (http://www.smartfactory.ca), a division of InBox Solutions (http://www.inboxsolutions.net)
WF-Downloads > Wallpapers > Shredder Quad EXP UHD

WF-Downloads

Wallpapers

Wallpapers

Shredder Quad EXP UHD



Description:

Quad version of my Shredder with a lot of PEN fun
1920X1080 - 1366X768 and the 3840 UHD in zip

Screenshot 1:
Submitter: sed
Released: Thu, 18-May-2017

Release Status:: 
Downloads: 8
File Size: 7.34 Mb

Rating:   (1 Vote)

Download Times:
Modem(56k) : 20.3min
ISDN(64k) : 17.8min
DSL(768k) : 1.5min
LAN(10M) : 7s
 

Other files by: sed
AbZ Generator UHD (Sat, 17-Jun-2017)
ExP Models on Canvas UHD (Thu, 15-Jun-2017)
First bloom (Fri, 26-May-2017)
Shredder UHD (Thu, 18-May-2017)
Rolls of Flame UHD (Fri, 12-May-2017)
ExP 503 (Fri, 21-Apr-2017)
Production Line (Fri, 21-Apr-2017)
Things on my Desk UHD (Wed, 05-Apr-2017)
DeZign 622 UHD (Sat, 25-Mar-2017)
Marije DeZign 617 (Tue, 21-Mar-2017)
Protecting Earth (Wed, 01-Mar-2017)
Blossom 619 UHD (Sat, 28-Jan-2017)
Etetrnal Flame (Fri, 27-Jan-2017)
Wire BallZ (Mon, 23-Jan-2017)
DeZign 619 HD (Wed, 18-Jan-2017)
DeZign 617 HD Static Core (Wed, 21-Dec-2016)
Intra-Kit Quad HD (Wed, 21-Dec-2016)
The Core (Fri, 11-Nov-2016)
The Directors View (Thu, 20-Oct-2016)
Flower ConZtruction (Thu, 29-Sep-2016)


The comments are owned by the author. We aren't responsible for their content.
Author Thread
sed
Published: 2017/6/22 20:43  Updated: 2017/6/22 20:43
Home away from home
Joined: 12/30/2014
From: Cleveland OHIO U.S.A.
Comments: 515
 Re: Shredder Quad EXP UHD
This was a Quad experiment
digitalpix4all
Published: 2017/5/18 22:29  Updated: 2017/5/18 22:29
Home away from home
Joined: 12/29/2014
From: Woodbury, Minnesota
Comments: 512
 Re: Shredder Quad EXP UHD
Beautiful art, sed.

Top Posters