WFDownloads is developed by The SmartFactory (http://www.smartfactory.ca), a division of InBox Solutions (http://www.inboxsolutions.net)
WF-Downloads > Wallpapers > Shredder UHD

WF-Downloads

Wallpapers

Wallpapers

Shredder UHD



Description:

KEEP YOUR FINGERS OUT OF THERE!
There are 3 versions total of this Bryce Frame.
I just liked the color.
5 reg sizes in ZIP plus the 3840 UHD size

Screenshot 1:
Submitter: sed
Released: Thu, 18-May-2017

Release Status:: 
Downloads: 24
File Size: 7.84 Mb

Rating:   (1 Vote)

Download Times:
Modem(56k) : 21.7min
ISDN(64k) : 19.0min
DSL(768k) : 1.6min
LAN(10M) : 7s
 

Other files by: sed
Wrinklez (Thu, 17-Aug-2017)
Le Spyder (Thu, 03-Aug-2017)
DeZign 535 UHD (Thu, 03-Aug-2017)
Lillies Q (Tue, 01-Aug-2017)
Outpost L4 (Mon, 31-Jul-2017)
First Tiger 2017 (Wed, 19-Jul-2017)
DeZign Q 624 (Tue, 11-Jul-2017)
AbZ 296 ThingZ N StringZ (Tue, 11-Jul-2017)
AbZ Generator UHD (Sat, 17-Jun-2017)
ExP Models on Canvas UHD (Thu, 15-Jun-2017)
First bloom (Fri, 26-May-2017)
Shredder Quad EXP UHD (Thu, 18-May-2017)
Rolls of Flame UHD (Fri, 12-May-2017)
ExP 503 (Fri, 21-Apr-2017)
Production Line (Fri, 21-Apr-2017)
Things on my Desk UHD (Wed, 05-Apr-2017)
DeZign 622 UHD (Sat, 25-Mar-2017)
Marije DeZign 617 (Tue, 21-Mar-2017)
Protecting Earth (Wed, 01-Mar-2017)
Blossom 619 UHD (Sat, 28-Jan-2017)


The comments are owned by the author. We aren't responsible for their content.
Author Thread
sed
Published: 2017/5/22 22:39  Updated: 2017/5/22 22:40
Home away from home
Joined: 12/30/2014
From: Cleveland OHIO U.S.A.
Comments: 544
 Re: Shredder UHD
I made a FEW walls with this --
Kept using the same Bryce frame -- I think I used it 5 times
digitalpix4all
Published: 2017/5/18 22:28  Updated: 2017/5/18 22:28
Home away from home
Joined: 12/29/2014
From: Woodbury, Minnesota
Comments: 545
 Re: Shredder UHD
Excellent colors, sed.
willistuder
Published: 2017/5/18 10:52  Updated: 2017/5/18 10:52
Webmaster
Joined: 12/24/2014
From:
Comments: 71
 Re: Shredder UHD
Pretty impressive.

Top Posters