WFDownloads is developed by The SmartFactory (http://www.smartfactory.ca), a division of InBox Solutions (http://www.inboxsolutions.net)
WF-Downloads > Wallpapers > 4K Spark Plug II

WF-Downloads

Wallpapers

Wallpapers

4K Spark Plug II



Description:

4K Spark Plug II Apophysis7x 3 sizes UHD 3840x2160 HD 1920x1080 WS 1920x1200

Screenshot 1:
Submitter: AzDude
Released: Sat, 29-Jul-2017

Release Status:: 
Downloads: 26
File Size: 9.19 Mb

Rating:   (2 Votes)

Download Times:
Modem(56k) : 25.5min
ISDN(64k) : 22.3min
DSL(768k) : 1.9min
LAN(10M) : 9s
 

Other files by: AzDude
4K Colorful Aquarium (Tue, 22-Aug-2017)
4K Dogface (Sat, 29-Jul-2017)
Spring Fling Dream (Sat, 08-Jul-2017)
Forest Raindrops Dream (Tue, 04-Jul-2017)
American Eagle Dream (Tue, 04-Jul-2017)
Water Works Dream (Tue, 04-Jul-2017)
4K Apo Bling (Tue, 04-Jul-2017)
4K Raintree (Fri, 02-Jun-2017)
4K UHD Slinky (Fri, 02-Jun-2017)
Win10 Blue 3PK (Sat, 29-Apr-2017)
Color Wheel Dream (Sat, 01-Apr-2017)
Raindrop Abstract Dream (Sat, 01-Apr-2017)
4K Evil Throne (Sat, 25-Mar-2017)
4K Water World (Sat, 25-Mar-2017)
4K Backfire (Wed, 22-Feb-2017)
4K Star Drops (Fri, 27-Jan-2017)
Teardrops Dream (Sat, 21-Jan-2017)
4K Rainbow Rain (Sat, 21-Jan-2017)
Windows10 Rain Dream (Sat, 14-Jan-2017)
4k Stain Glass (Sat, 14-Jan-2017)


The comments are owned by the author. We aren't responsible for their content.
Author Thread
digitalpix4all
Published: 2017/7/31 0:27  Updated: 2017/7/31 0:27
Home away from home
Joined: 12/29/2014
From: Woodbury, Minnesota
Comments: 545
 Re: 4K Spark Plug II
Beauty, Mike.
sed
Published: 2017/7/31 0:04  Updated: 2017/7/31 0:04
Home away from home
Joined: 12/30/2014
From: Cleveland OHIO U.S.A.
Comments: 544
 Re: 4K Spark Plug II
AzDude
Published: 2017/7/30 15:10  Updated: 2017/7/30 15:10
Home away from home
Joined: 12/25/2014
From: Big Bear, Ca.
Comments: 301
 4K Spark Plug II
oooopps forgot about that , going 300 forward
sed
Published: 2017/7/29 21:40  Updated: 2017/7/29 21:40
Home away from home
Joined: 12/30/2014
From: Cleveland OHIO U.S.A.
Comments: 544
 Re: 4K Spark Plug II
Check what the DPI is supposed to be for 4K, Mike
Great art

Top Posters