WFDownloads is developed by The SmartFactory (http://www.smartfactory.ca), a division of InBox Solutions (http://www.inboxsolutions.net)
WF-Downloads > Wallpapers > Quad Series 6

WF-Downloads

Wallpapers

Wallpapers

Quad Series 6



Description:

The brain is going farther ans farther away!!!
Flamepainter, Wacom, and Bryce
5 in zip

Screenshot 1:
Submitter: sed
Released: Thu, 18-Aug-2016

Release Status:: 
Downloads: 92
File Size: 2.95 Mb

Rating:   (2 Votes)

Download Times:
Modem(56k) : 8.2min
ISDN(64k) : 7.2min
DSL(768k) : 36s
LAN(10M) : 3s
 

Other files by: sed
First Tiger 2017 (Wed, 19-Jul-2017)
DeZign Q 624 (Tue, 11-Jul-2017)
AbZ 296 ThingZ N StringZ (Tue, 11-Jul-2017)
AbZ Generator UHD (Sat, 17-Jun-2017)
ExP Models on Canvas UHD (Thu, 15-Jun-2017)
First bloom (Fri, 26-May-2017)
Shredder UHD (Thu, 18-May-2017)
Shredder Quad EXP UHD (Thu, 18-May-2017)
Rolls of Flame UHD (Fri, 12-May-2017)
ExP 503 (Fri, 21-Apr-2017)
Production Line (Fri, 21-Apr-2017)
Things on my Desk UHD (Wed, 05-Apr-2017)
DeZign 622 UHD (Sat, 25-Mar-2017)
Marije DeZign 617 (Tue, 21-Mar-2017)
Protecting Earth (Wed, 01-Mar-2017)
Blossom 619 UHD (Sat, 28-Jan-2017)
Etetrnal Flame (Fri, 27-Jan-2017)
Wire BallZ (Mon, 23-Jan-2017)
DeZign 619 HD (Wed, 18-Jan-2017)
DeZign 617 HD Static Core (Wed, 21-Dec-2016)


The comments are owned by the author. We aren't responsible for their content.
Author Thread
digitalpix4all
Published: 2016/8/18 21:18  Updated: 2016/8/18 21:18
Home away from home
Joined: 12/29/2014
From: Woodbury, Minnesota
Comments: 527
 Re: Quad Series 6
Outstanding, sed.
tbcbear
Published: 2016/8/18 18:45  Updated: 2016/8/18 18:45
Home away from home
Joined: 12/25/2014
From:
Comments: 168
 Re: Quad Series 6
Holy cow!! That is sooooooooooooooooo kool!!!
AzDude
Published: 2016/8/18 12:21  Updated: 2016/8/18 12:21
Home away from home
Joined: 12/25/2014
From: Big Bear, Ca.
Comments: 296
 Quad Series 6
or you could call it " Brain Damage "

Top Posters