WFDownloads is developed by The SmartFactory (http://www.smartfactory.ca), a division of InBox Solutions (http://www.inboxsolutions.net)
WF-Downloads > Wallpapers > Flower ConZtruction

WF-Downloads

Wallpapers

Wallpapers

Flower ConZtruction



Description:

How are flowers made??
UHD 3840X2160 and 5 other siZes in Zip
Bryce and pen

Screenshot 1:
Submitter: sed
Released: Thu, 29-Sep-2016

Release Status:: 
Downloads: 59
File Size: 11.95 Mb

Rating:   (2 Votes)

Download Times:
Modem(56k) : 1h33min
ISDN(64k) : 29.0min
DSL(768k) : 2.4min
LAN(10M) : 11s
 

Other files by: sed
First bloom (Fri, 26-May-2017)
Shredder UHD (Wed, 17-May-2017)
Shredder Quad EXP UHD (Wed, 17-May-2017)
Rolls of Flame UHD (Fri, 12-May-2017)
ExP 503 (Fri, 21-Apr-2017)
Production Line (Fri, 21-Apr-2017)
Things on my Desk UHD (Wed, 05-Apr-2017)
DeZign 622 UHD (Sat, 25-Mar-2017)
Marije DeZign 617 (Tue, 21-Mar-2017)
Protecting Earth (Wed, 01-Mar-2017)
Blossom 619 UHD (Sat, 28-Jan-2017)
Etetrnal Flame (Thu, 26-Jan-2017)
Wire BallZ (Mon, 23-Jan-2017)
DeZign 619 HD (Wed, 18-Jan-2017)
DeZign 617 HD Static Core (Wed, 21-Dec-2016)
Intra-Kit Quad HD (Wed, 21-Dec-2016)
The Core (Fri, 11-Nov-2016)
The Directors View (Thu, 20-Oct-2016)
Quad Series 6 (Thu, 18-Aug-2016)
One Purple Light (Thu, 18-Aug-2016)


The comments are owned by the author. We aren't responsible for their content.
Author Thread
sed
Published: 2016/10/10 18:59  Updated: 2016/10/10 18:59
Home away from home
Joined: 12/30/2014
From: Cleveland OHIO U.S.A.
Comments: 503
 Re: Flower ConZtruction
Thankz Peeps -- I usually don't LIKE when I make one like this myself --
Just couldn't toss this!
tbcbear
Published: 2016/9/30 13:55  Updated: 2016/9/30 13:55
Home away from home
Joined: 12/24/2014
From:
Comments: 168
 re: fc
Intricate and beautiful!
digitalpix4all
Published: 2016/9/29 16:05  Updated: 2016/9/29 16:05
Home away from home
Joined: 12/29/2014
From: Woodbury, Minnesota
Comments: 502
 Re: Flower ConZruction
Beauty work, sed.
AzDude
Published: 2016/9/29 13:20  Updated: 2016/9/29 13:20
Home away from home
Joined: 12/24/2014
From: Big Bear, Ca.
Comments: 289
 Flower ConZruction
Well Done Sed

Top Posters