WFDownloads is developed by The SmartFactory (http://www.smartfactory.ca), a division of InBox Solutions (http://www.inboxsolutions.net)
WF-Downloads > Wallpapers > DeZign 617 HD Static Core

WF-Downloads

Wallpapers

Wallpapers

DeZign 617 HD Static Core



Description:

A Quad version --
I made 3 versions altogether
5 regular sizes in zip PLUS a UHD 3840x2160

Screenshot 1:
Submitter: sed
Released: Wed, 21-Dec-2016

Release Status:: 
Downloads: 28
File Size: 10.01 Mb

Rating:   (2 Votes)

Download Times:
Modem(56k) : 27.8min
ISDN(64k) : 24.3min
DSL(768k) : 2.0min
LAN(10M) : 9s
 

Other files by: sed
ExP 503 (Fri, 21-Apr-2017)
Production Line (Fri, 21-Apr-2017)
Things on my Desk UHD (Wed, 05-Apr-2017)
DeZign 622 UHD (Sat, 25-Mar-2017)
Marije DeZign 617 (Tue, 21-Mar-2017)
Protecting Earth (Wed, 01-Mar-2017)
Blossom 619 UHD (Sat, 28-Jan-2017)
Etetrnal Flame (Thu, 26-Jan-2017)
Wire BallZ (Mon, 23-Jan-2017)
DeZign 619 HD (Wed, 18-Jan-2017)
Intra-Kit Quad HD (Wed, 21-Dec-2016)
The Core (Fri, 11-Nov-2016)
The Directors View (Thu, 20-Oct-2016)
Flower ConZtruction (Thu, 29-Sep-2016)
Quad Series 6 (Thu, 18-Aug-2016)
One Purple Light (Thu, 18-Aug-2016)
Hierarchy (Fri, 29-Jul-2016)
Down to the Core (Fri, 29-Jul-2016)
DeZign 608 (Fri, 29-Jul-2016)
Modeling Quad 9 (Thu, 07-Jul-2016)


The comments are owned by the author. We aren't responsible for their content.
Author Thread
sed
Published: 2017/4/5 17:32  Updated: 2017/4/5 17:32
Home away from home
Joined: 12/30/2014
From: Cleveland OHIO U.S.A.
Comments: 494
 Re: DeZign 617 HD Static Core
Barbie likes!!!!!!!
tbcbear
Published: 2016/12/26 18:05  Updated: 2016/12/26 18:05
Home away from home
Joined: 12/24/2014
From:
Comments: 161
 Re: DeZign 617 HD Static Core
Sweeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeet!!!
digitalpix4all
Published: 2016/12/21 16:15  Updated: 2016/12/21 16:15
Home away from home
Joined: 12/29/2014
From: Woodbury, Minnesota
Comments: 490
 Re: DeZign 617 HD Static Core
Very cool lookin', sed.

Top Posters