WFDownloads is developed by The SmartFactory (http://www.smartfactory.ca), a division of InBox Solutions (http://www.inboxsolutions.net)
WF-Downloads > Wallpapers > Wire BallZ

WF-Downloads

Wallpapers

Wallpapers

Wire BallZ



Description:

Modeling a WIRE ball in Bryce
5 sizes in ZIP

Screenshot 1:
Submitter: sed
Released: Mon, 23-Jan-2017

Release Status:: 
Downloads: 17
File Size: 6.66 Mb

Rating:   (1 Vote)

Download Times:
Modem(56k) : 18.5min
ISDN(64k) : 16.2min
DSL(768k) : 1.3min
LAN(10M) : 6s
 

Other files by: sed
Shredder UHD (Wed, 17-May-2017)
Shredder Quad EXP UHD (Wed, 17-May-2017)
Rolls of Flame UHD (Fri, 12-May-2017)
ExP 503 (Fri, 21-Apr-2017)
Production Line (Fri, 21-Apr-2017)
Things on my Desk UHD (Wed, 05-Apr-2017)
DeZign 622 UHD (Sat, 25-Mar-2017)
Marije DeZign 617 (Tue, 21-Mar-2017)
Protecting Earth (Wed, 01-Mar-2017)
Blossom 619 UHD (Sat, 28-Jan-2017)
Etetrnal Flame (Thu, 26-Jan-2017)
DeZign 619 HD (Wed, 18-Jan-2017)
DeZign 617 HD Static Core (Wed, 21-Dec-2016)
Intra-Kit Quad HD (Wed, 21-Dec-2016)
The Core (Fri, 11-Nov-2016)
The Directors View (Thu, 20-Oct-2016)
Flower ConZtruction (Thu, 29-Sep-2016)
Quad Series 6 (Thu, 18-Aug-2016)
One Purple Light (Thu, 18-Aug-2016)
Hierarchy (Fri, 29-Jul-2016)


The comments are owned by the author. We aren't responsible for their content.
Author Thread
tbcbear
Published: 2017/2/8 16:36  Updated: 2017/2/8 16:36
Home away from home
Joined: 12/24/2014
From:
Comments: 168
 Wire BallZ
That is what they look like! :D
digitalpix4all
Published: 2017/1/24 15:50  Updated: 2017/1/24 15:50
Home away from home
Joined: 12/29/2014
From: Woodbury, Minnesota
Comments: 500
 Re: Wire BallZ
The very best, sed.
willistuder
Published: 2017/1/23 17:46  Updated: 2017/1/23 17:46
Webmaster
Joined: 12/24/2014
From:
Comments: 65
 Re: Wire BallZ
Neato!

Top Posters