WFDownloads is developed by The SmartFactory (http://www.smartfactory.ca), a division of InBox Solutions (http://www.inboxsolutions.net)
WF-Downloads > Wallpapers > Globule

WF-Downloads

Wallpapers

Wallpapers

Globule



Description:

Digital art created with Apophysis 7X and Paint Shop Pro Photo X2. 1920x1080, 1680x1050, 1440x900, 1366x768, 1280x1024 & 1024x768 in zip. Enjoy!

Screenshot 1:
Submitter: digitalpix4all
Released: Tue, 24-Jan-2017

Release Status:: 
Downloads: 34
File Size: 284.67 Kb

Rating:   (0 Votes)

Download Times:
Modem(56k) : 46s
ISDN(64k) : 40s
DSL(768k) : 3s
LAN(10M) : 0.26s
 

Other files by: digitalpix4all
Hover (Thu, 17-Aug-2017)
Old Mill House (Thu, 17-Aug-2017)
Woozy (Sat, 12-Aug-2017)
Copacetic (Sat, 12-Aug-2017)
Entity (Thu, 03-Aug-2017)
Dependent (Thu, 03-Aug-2017)
Ruckus (Fri, 14-Jul-2017)
Foliage (Fri, 14-Jul-2017)
Anodyne (Tue, 11-Jul-2017)
Upside Down Bird (Tue, 11-Jul-2017)
Auriferous (Mon, 19-Jun-2017)
Backwoods (Mon, 19-Jun-2017)
Crux (Mon, 12-Jun-2017)
Flowerets (Mon, 12-Jun-2017)
Bows (Thu, 01-Jun-2017)
Foliole (Wed, 31-May-2017)
Gyre (Thu, 11-May-2017)
Spring In (Thu, 11-May-2017)
Coupled (Thu, 27-Apr-2017)
Fractaliris (Thu, 27-Apr-2017)


The comments are owned by the author. We aren't responsible for their content.
Author Thread
digitalpix4all
Published: 2017/1/28 0:36  Updated: 2017/1/28 0:36
Home away from home
Joined: 12/29/2014
From: Woodbury, Minnesota
Comments: 545
 Re: Globule
Thanks, Mike.
AzDude
Published: 2017/1/27 16:03  Updated: 2017/1/27 16:03
Home away from home
Joined: 12/25/2014
From: Big Bear, Ca.
Comments: 301
 Globule
Nice one
digitalpix4all
Published: 2017/1/24 21:48  Updated: 2017/1/24 21:48
Home away from home
Joined: 12/29/2014
From: Woodbury, Minnesota
Comments: 545
 Re: Globule
So it does! Thanks, sed.
sed
Published: 2017/1/24 7:39  Updated: 2017/1/24 7:39
Home away from home
Joined: 12/30/2014
From: Cleveland OHIO U.S.A.
Comments: 544
 Re: Globule
Looks MEDICAL!!!

Top Posters