WFDownloads is developed by The SmartFactory (http://www.smartfactory.ca), a division of InBox Solutions (http://www.inboxsolutions.net)
WF-Downloads > Wallpapers > Blossom 619 UHD

WF-Downloads

Wallpapers

Wallpapers

Blossom 619 UHD



Description:

For the most popular monitor resolutions:
1920x1080
1680x1050 converts to:(1440x900 and 1280x800)
1366x768

The UHD version is included - 3840X2160 @ 240dpi
ENJOY ………………………

Screenshot 1:
Submitter: sed
Released: Sat, 28-Jan-2017

Release Status:: 
Downloads: 21
File Size: 9.26 Mb

Rating:   (2 Votes)

Download Times:
Modem(56k) : 25.7min
ISDN(64k) : 22.5min
DSL(768k) : 1.9min
LAN(10M) : 9s
 

Other files by: sed
AbZ Generator UHD (Sat, 17-Jun-2017)
ExP Models on Canvas UHD (Thu, 15-Jun-2017)
First bloom (Fri, 26-May-2017)
Shredder UHD (Thu, 18-May-2017)
Shredder Quad EXP UHD (Thu, 18-May-2017)
Rolls of Flame UHD (Fri, 12-May-2017)
ExP 503 (Fri, 21-Apr-2017)
Production Line (Fri, 21-Apr-2017)
Things on my Desk UHD (Wed, 05-Apr-2017)
DeZign 622 UHD (Sat, 25-Mar-2017)
Marije DeZign 617 (Tue, 21-Mar-2017)
Protecting Earth (Wed, 01-Mar-2017)
Etetrnal Flame (Fri, 27-Jan-2017)
Wire BallZ (Mon, 23-Jan-2017)
DeZign 619 HD (Wed, 18-Jan-2017)
DeZign 617 HD Static Core (Wed, 21-Dec-2016)
Intra-Kit Quad HD (Wed, 21-Dec-2016)
The Core (Fri, 11-Nov-2016)
The Directors View (Thu, 20-Oct-2016)
Flower ConZtruction (Thu, 29-Sep-2016)


The comments are owned by the author. We aren't responsible for their content.
Author Thread
tbcbear
Published: 2017/3/6 19:48  Updated: 2017/3/6 19:48
Home away from home
Joined: 12/25/2014
From:
Comments: 168
 Re: Blossom 619 UHD
WOWZER!!!!
digitalpix4all
Published: 2017/1/29 2:47  Updated: 2017/1/29 2:47
Home away from home
Joined: 12/29/2014
From: Woodbury, Minnesota
Comments: 512
 Re: Blossom 619 UHD
Sweet and simple, sed.

Top Posters