WFDownloads is developed by The SmartFactory (http://www.smartfactory.ca), a division of InBox Solutions (http://www.inboxsolutions.net)
WF-Downloads > Wallpapers > Nectarous

WF-Downloads

Wallpapers

Wallpapers

Nectarous



Description:

Digital art created with Apophysis 7X and Paint Shop Pro Photo X2. 1920x1080, 1680x1050, 1440x900, 1366x768, 1280x1024 & 1024x768 in zip. Enjoy!

Screenshot 1:
Submitter: digitalpix4all
Released: Tue, 07-Feb-2017

Release Status:: 
Downloads: 5
File Size: 973.14 Kb

Rating:   (1 Vote)

Download Times:
Modem(56k) : 2.6min
ISDN(64k) : 2.3min
DSL(768k) : 12s
LAN(10M) : 0.89s
 

Other files by: digitalpix4all
Burbles (Sat, 25-Feb-2017)
Downstream (Sat, 25-Feb-2017)
Refuge (Sun, 19-Feb-2017)
Gracious (Sun, 19-Feb-2017)
Zealous (Mon, 13-Feb-2017)
Buddy (Mon, 13-Feb-2017)
Aurulent (Tue, 07-Feb-2017)
Cannula (Mon, 30-Jan-2017)
Flush (Mon, 30-Jan-2017)
Globule (Mon, 23-Jan-2017)
Azure (Mon, 23-Jan-2017)
Conniption (Tue, 17-Jan-2017)
Stipules (Tue, 17-Jan-2017)
Excursion (Tue, 10-Jan-2017)
Effulgent (Tue, 10-Jan-2017)
Hegira (Tue, 03-Jan-2017)
Lake Shine (Tue, 03-Jan-2017)
Palpitate (Mon, 19-Dec-2016)
Petioles (Mon, 19-Dec-2016)
Anthesis (Sat, 10-Dec-2016)


The comments are owned by the author. We aren't responsible for their content.
Author Thread
digitalpix4all
Published: 2017/2/9 16:59  Updated: 2017/2/9 16:59
Home away from home
Joined: 12/29/2014
From: Woodbury, Minnesota
Comments: 469
 Re: Nectarous
Thank you, sed.
sed
Published: 2017/2/9 15:51  Updated: 2017/2/9 15:51
Home away from home
Joined: 12/30/2014
From: Cleveland OHIO U.S.A.
Comments: 474
 Re: Nectarous
Minimal - symetrical - LOVELY!!!!!!!!!!!

Top Posters