WFDownloads is developed by The SmartFactory (http://www.smartfactory.ca), a division of InBox Solutions (http://www.inboxsolutions.net)
WF-Downloads > Dreams > Teardrops Dream

WF-Downloads

Dreams

Dreams

Teardrops Dream




Screenshot 1:
Submitter: AzDude
Released: Sat, 21-Jan-2017

Release Status:: 
Downloads: 7
File Size: 17.33 Mb

Rating:   (1 Vote)

Download Times:
Modem(56k) : 1h48min
ISDN(64k) : 1h42min
DSL(768k) : 3.5min
LAN(10M) : 16s
 

Other files by: AzDude
4K Backfire (Wed, 22-Feb-2017)
4K Star Drops (Fri, 27-Jan-2017)
4K Rainbow Rain (Fri, 20-Jan-2017)
Windows10 Rain Dream (Sat, 14-Jan-2017)
4k Stain Glass (Sat, 14-Jan-2017)
4K Color Ball (Sat, 14-Jan-2017)
4K Winter Whirlpool (Sat, 17-Dec-2016)
4K Colorful Christmas (Sat, 17-Dec-2016)
4K Dark Light (Sat, 17-Dec-2016)
4k Droopy Christmas Tree (Fri, 16-Dec-2016)
4K Christmas Santa MC (Thu, 15-Dec-2016)
Candy Canes (Sat, 03-Dec-2016)
4K Christmas Santa (Fri, 02-Dec-2016)
4K Turkey Turkey (Fri, 18-Nov-2016)
Happy Thanksgiving (Fri, 18-Nov-2016)
Taskbar Turkeys (Fri, 18-Nov-2016)
Blended (Sat, 08-Oct-2016)
Grand Design (Fri, 23-Sep-2016)
Crown Royal (Fri, 23-Sep-2016)
Coral Sea Shell (Fri, 23-Sep-2016)


The comments are owned by the author. We aren't responsible for their content.
Author Thread
sed
Published: 2017/1/26 16:36  Updated: 2017/1/26 16:37
Home away from home
Joined: 12/30/2014
From: Cleveland OHIO U.S.A.
Comments: 474
 Re: Teardrops Dream
Self Portrait????
VERY VERY intense subject individual!!!!!!!!!!!
digitalpix4all
Published: 2017/1/21 18:03  Updated: 2017/1/21 18:03
Home away from home
Joined: 12/29/2014
From: Woodbury, Minnesota
Comments: 469
 Re: Teardrops Dream
Excellent, Mike,

Top Posters